20-21 February 2019 Detroit, MI, USA

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2019

The US Network for Automotive Engineers

social bookmarks

20-21 February 2019 Detroit, MI, USA

Joining in Car Body Engineering 2019

The US Network for Automotive Engineers

List of Exhibitors

exhibitor_Abicor Binzel USA

Abicor Binzel USA

650 Medimmune Court Suite 110
Frederick MD 21703
USA
Phone: +1 301 846-4196

e-mail: customerservice@abicorusa.com

Contact: John Sutter

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_ARaymond Automotive Inc.

ARaymond Automotive Inc.

3091 Research Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
USA
Phone: +1 248 537-3139

e-mail: theresa.diloreto@araymond.com

Contact: Theresa DiLoreto

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_Atlas Copco

Atlas Copco

30000 S. Hill Rd.
New Hudson, MI 48145

Phone: +1 248 369-5315

e-mail: erika.kamm@atlascopco.com

Contact: Erika Kamm

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Arnold Fastening Systems Inc.

Arnold Fastening Systems Inc.

1873 Rochester Industrial Court
Rochester Hills, MI 48309-3336
USA

Phone: +1 (248) 997-2000

e-mail: chris.norton@arnold-usa.com

Contact: Chris Norton

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_Jenoptik Automotive North America LLC

Jenoptik Automotive North America LLC

1500 W Hamlin Rd
Rochester Hills, MI
USA
Phone: +1 248 787-1567

e-mail: markus.remm@jenoptik.us

Contact: Markus Remm

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_Laserline Inc.

Laserline Inc.

Joining techniques and processes

1800 Wyatt Drive
Santa Clara
CA 95054
USA
Phone: +1 408 834 4660 ext. 1
Fax: +1 408 834 4671

e-mail: info-USA@laserline.com

Contact: Wolfgang Todt

Booth No.: 10

exhibitor_Nikon Metrology

Nikon Metrology

12701 Grand River Rd
48116 Brighton
USA
Phone: +1 810 220-4360

e-mail: jon.koepl@nikon.com

Contact: Jon Koepl

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_Precitec, Inc.

Precitec, Inc.

28043 Center Oaks Ct.
Wixom, Mi 48393
USA
Phone: +1 248 2375445

e-mail: s.moser@precitec.com

Contact: Sebastian Moser

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_TOX-Pressotechnik LLC

TOX-Pressotechnik LLC

4250 Weaver Pkwy
Warrenville, IL 60555
USA
Phone: +1 630-447-4600

e-mail: twaldherr@tox-us.com

Contact: Troy Waldherr

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_Trumpf Inc.

Trumpf Inc.

47711 Clipper St.
Plymouth, MI 48170
USA
Phone: +1 734 748-1462

e-mail: lauren.smith@trumpf.com

Contact: Lauren Smith

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_Henkel

Henkel

32100 Stephenson Hwy
Madison Heights, MI 48071
USA
Phone: +1 248 589-4440

e-mail: carrie.cioffi-mcguire@henkel.com

Contact: Carrie McGuire

Booth No.: Sponsoring

Program Coordination

Andrea Huber

Andrea Huber

Presidium
Automotive Circle
T +49 151 40 260 773

Contact

Conference Organization

Sarah Ehrchen

Sarah Hausmann

Senior Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-374

Contact

US calls

for US calls: (517) 580-5887

top of page